Holland Jachtbouw Perini Navi Royal Huisman Vitters Shipyard Alloy Yachts


Bank of America Private Wealth Management

Rybovich Superyacht Marina & Refit

North Sails

Dubois Yachts

Doyle Sailmakers

Burgess Yachts

Frers Naval Architecture & Engineering

Z Marine Private Client Yacht Insurance Broker
  home |  st barths |  newport |  about the bucket |  sponsors |  press |  contact

 
 

Bucket Regatta Contacts

    For further information on the 2011 Bucket Regattas, contacts are listed below:

Directors
 
Hank Halsted
hank@bucketregattas.com
Cell: 401 965-3256
Ian Craddock
ian@bucketregattas.com
39 349 381 2675
Tim Laughridge
tim@bucketregattas.com
401 965-2784
   
Event Director and Race Chairman
Peter Craig
peter@bucketregattas.com
781 639-9545
   
Event Organizers
 
Lisa O’Connell
lisa@bucketregattas.com
Cell: 401 225-0330
Fax: 401 849-0620
Jeanne Kleene
jeanne@bucketregattas.com
781 639-9545
   
   
Bucket Regattas Mailing List

If you would like to receive updates about the
Bucket Regattas, please register below.





       

Pendennis Worldclass Superyachts

The Yacht Report

Dohle Yachts

Camper & Nicholsons International

Marsh Yacht Practice

Future Fibres

Atlass Insurance Group

Port de Gustavia

Site designed by Aliki Cooper Web Design